Contact Us

Company Name:

Utchee Refrigerated Transport Pty Ltd (URT)
ABN: 13 217 344 230

Mobile: 0487 777 785

PH: 07 3915 4107
Email: operations@urt.net.au

Our Head Office & Depot Location:

44b Cambridge Street, Rocklea


Brisbane Markets Office

Unit 7 Ground Floor Fresh Center, Brisbane Markets

 


Postal Address:

Po Box 107
Brisbane Markets
Rocklea QLD 4106

 


Head Office Team
Terry Hampson
0419 187 952
Managing Directorterry@urt.net.au
Melissa Woodforde
07 3915 4109
Administration Managersales@urt.net.au
Gail Hooker
07 3915 4106
Finance Managerfinance@urt.net.au
Liz Hacking
07 3915 4108
Compliance Officercompliance@urt.net.au
Brisbane Operations Team
Tony Lake
0487 777 785
Operations Manageroperations@urt.net.au
Samantha Gold
07 3915 4102
Operations Administrationadmin@urt.net.au
Shane McMillin
0437 002 977
Warehouse Supervisorwarehouse@urt.net.au
Adelaide Operations Team
Tony Gollan
0477771230
Adelaide Operations Supervisoradelaide@urt.net.au
Tracey Payne
0477774881
Adelaide Operations Administrationoperations@urt.net.au