Contact us

Head office:

Brisbane Markets office
Unit 7 Ground Floor Fresh Center, Brisbane Markets

Depot/ Warehouse
44b Cambridge Street, Rocklea

PH: (07) 3915 4107

Mobile: 0487 777 785

Email: operations@urt.net.au

Postal Address:
Po Box 107
Brisbane Markets
Rocklea QLD 4106

Company Name:
Utchee Refrigerated Transport Pty Ltd (URT)
ABN: 13 217 344 230

Our People:

Terry Hampson –         Managing Director                       0419 187 952     terry@urt.net.au

Tony Lake  –                 Operations Manager                    0487 777 785    operations@urt.net.au

Gail Hooker  –              Finance Manager                           07 3915 4106      finance@urt.net.au

Melissa Woodforde –   Administration Manager         07 3915 4109       sales@urt.net.au

Shane McMillin –        Warehouse Supervisor                0437 002 977    warehouse@urt.net.au

Samantha Gold –         Operations Administration       07 3915 4102     admin@urt.net.au

Liz Hacking  –              Compliance Officer                      07 3915 4108     compliance@urt.net.au

Adelaide Operations

Tony Gollan   –           Operations Supervisor                 0477 771 230     adelaide@urt.net.au

Tracey Payne –           Operations Administration       0477 774 881      operations@urt.net.au